Quality and plausibility review of the Crystal Report „Compliance Blindspots“ (2026), compared with official sources – and what the implications are for investigations and compliance in Germany.
Whitepaper 2026
Management Summary
The Crystal Intelligence report „Compliance Blindspots“ (July 2026) describes three transition zones where classic blockchain analysis only captures part of the risk picture: physical cash-to-crypto services, the handling of P2P crypto trading via mobile money and crypto-funded payment cards. The central thesis – that the biggest investigative and compliance problem often lies not in the blockchain itself, but at the interfaces between payment systems – is supported by the FATF, BIS, EBA, BaFin, and FIU. However, the review also shows: The theory is more convincing than its figures suggest. For expert opinions, the report is suitable as a typology and search hypothesis – not as a reliable quantity specification.
Crystal identifies the right problem, but supports it with figures that are sometimes inconsistent and formulates some statements too absolutely. On-chain data does not prove the physical cash transfer or the purpose of a mobile money payment. However, it can reveal risk relationships once wallets, services, BIN structures, or counterparties are reliably attributed. The most robust method remains cross-rail forensics, i.e., on-chain analysis., OSINT, provider attribution, payment data and legally obtained KYC/account data – and discloses the level of evidence for each statement.
The subject is the 26-page report „Compliance Blindspots“ by Crystal Intelligence BV (Amsterdam, July 2026). He summarizes three studies: a physical survey of cash-to-crypto services, the analysis of 57,829 P2P ads in ten markets, and blockchain forensics on 45 VASPs and approximately 120 wallets from nearly 100 card issuers. Crystal itself acknowledges limitations: ads are not volumes, VASP tracing does not capture fiat values, and risk categories depend on continuously updated entity labels.
Three steps: recalculate all key figures against each other (text versus graph, summary versus detail page, totals versus individual values), check the methodology regarding sample, categories and reference bases, compare the key statements with external sources – with priority given to legal texts, supervisory authorities, FATF, BIS, Europol and official German statistics.
| Certificate class | Meaning | Treatment in the whitepaper |
|---|---|---|
| A – Primary Law / Supervision | Law, regulation, regulatory guideline, FATF, BIS, Europol, FIU, Bundesbank | Robust external reference frame |
| B – Industry / Market Data | GSMA, Chainalysis, TRM Labs | Regarding size and typology; consider methodology and interests. |
| C – Crystal's own survey | Physical mapping, internal entity labels, provider/BIN sampling | Not automatically independently verified; recalculated (Annex A) |
| D – Investigative research / Secondary sources | ICIJ, specialist media, law firm and consultant publications | For contextualization; the origin of the primary data is being checked. |
Banks, card networks, mobile money providers, and cryptocurrency exchanges each primarily monitor their own segment of the market. When value is converted between these systems, the origin, economic purpose, or end user is lost: A P2P transfer is a domestic payment to the mobile wallet provider, a deposit from a self-custody address appears ordinary to the exchange, and a merchant payment doesn't reveal to the acquirer which wallet funded the card.
| channel | Crystal findings | Forensic significance |
|---|---|---|
| Cash-to-Crypto | Hundreds of services worldwide; Hong Kong > USD 2.5 billion cash turnover in 2024; 33 % related to unlicensed exchanges; 97 % flow to major international exchanges. | The origin of the cash is determined before the on-chain data record; the attribution of cash desk wallets is crucial. |
| Mobile Wallet Settlement | 57,829 P2P ads in ten markets; mobile money share 48 % (Colombia) to 85 % (Ivory Coast); 45 VASPs with $403 million in on-chain flows. | Fiat payment and crypto fulfillment exist in separate systems. Identity is usually present, purpose not. |
| Crypto-funded cards | Nearly 100 providers; $1.18 billion in on-chain flows; 67.7% of % with no or weak identity verification; 32 out of 54 BINs (59 %) with no-KYC; +66% of % inflows in 2025. | The funding wallet is the last point where the origin is visible on-chain. |
The three channels differ technically, but follow the same pattern: when transitioning to a different system, the data context becomes less comprehensive. The crucial point is not to monitor every subsystem to the maximum extent, but to identify the conversion points and consolidate evidence across system boundaries.
A supplier report is cited in expert opinions, legal documents and compliance decisions – therefore, the key figures must be verifiable.
A significant portion is consistent: The ten markets total exactly 57,829 ads, the card growth of 66 % results from 689.8 compared to 415.5 million USD, the shares 67.7 / 87.9 / 12.1 % correspond to 99 providers, 32 of 54 BINs result in 59 %.
| Findings | Source | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Egypt/Ebtoo – Order of magnitude: Tiles: $3.4 million high-risk (1.8 %), $1.4 million illegal services, $534,000 sanctions-related – the Sankey diagram on the same page shows only $452,393 total inflow. Implicit base approximately $189 million, not specified anywhere. | p. 10 | high |
| Egypt/Ebtoo – Percentages: Running text 2.9 %, tile 1.8 %. | p. 10 | medium |
| Cards – High-Risk Total: 166 million (Summary), 161.7 million (Detail), table total approximately 167.6 million, percentage basis approximately 166.4 million USD. | pp. 2, 13, 14 | medium |
| Cards – entrance and exit mixed: „"USD 3.8 million related to sanctions" as an inflow; according to the table, only USD 2.55 million inflow, USD 1.27 million outflow. | p. 13 | medium |
| BIN jurisdictions: Text HK 47 % / USA 16 %, Graphic HK 48 % / USA 19 %. | p. 15 | small amount |
| BIN count: 32 No-KYC-BINs vs. „22 unique BINs“ – ratio not explained. | p. 14, 19 | medium |
| Image captions swapped or repeated. | p. 12, 15 | low (editorial) |
The report places approximately USD 166 million in high-risk categories on an equal footing with sanctions, the darknet, ransomware, and terrorist financing. In reality, this figure does not include… $153.8 million (92.4 %) on gambling Depending on the legal system, these transactions may require a permit, be prohibited, or be legal, and as an indicator of money laundering, they are significantly weaker than those linked to sanctions or scams. The categories with investigative weight total approximately USD 13.8 million, just over one percent of the USD 1.18 billion in card transactions; the terrorist financing indicator amounts to approximately USD 6,200, of which USD 261 is incoming.
Furthermore, there is a strong concentration: „Entity A,“ an unlicensed provider based in Georgia, recorded inflows of approximately USD 478.8 million on TRON – roughly 40 % of all tracked card flows. The report leaves open the question of whether this growth of 66 % is broadly based.
„The statement "Blockchain analysis cannot retrospectively identify the origin of cash" is only partially true: The blockchain does not document the physical transfer. However, once wallets of a cash-to-crypto service have been reliably identified, on-chain analysis can show that a subsequent deposit originates directly or indirectly from this infrastructure. What is missing is proof of the specific off-chain transaction – not necessarily every risk factor.
Conversely, blockchain analysis alone does not "close" the card gap: it reveals the origin of the funding wallet, but not who uses the card at the terminal. For that, card, issuer, and acquirer data are needed.
| Statement | Document quality | Verdict |
|---|---|---|
| Compliance gaps arise at the interfaces between payment systems. | Externally supported by FATF, BIS, EBA, BaFin, FIU | coherent |
| Cash desks feed large stock exchanges with "unobtrusive" deposits (97 %) | Crystal only; origin not disclosed. | plausible, but not verified |
| Bans shift P2P settlement to mobile money | Plausible for individual markets; selection and categories inconsistent. | partially conclusive |
| Crypto cards are a relevant off-ramp option with weak KYC. | Sample of 99 providers, test registrations | coherent as a typology |
| $166 million in high-risk flows via crypto cards | Regarding 92 % gambling; sums inconsistent | misleading without classification |
| Egypt case study (Ebtoo) | The tiles and the diagram differ by orders of magnitude. | Clarify before use |
March 2026: The Targeted Report on stablecoins and unhosted wallets warns against P2P transactions without a regulated intermediary; stablecoins have grown to over 250. Token and a market capitalization of more than USD 300 billion, with a share of 84 % of the illegal volume in 2025 (according to Chainalysis). July 2026: 83 % (91 out of 109) of the jurisdictions have travel rule laws – but 55 of them (60 %) still lack a supervisory or enforcement measure (para. 25; the Executive Summary speaks of „almost half“). September 3, 2026: The report on underground banking and „digital hawala“, prepared under German co-leadership, describes cases involving over €500 million – an independent confirmation of the cross-rail problem.
The EBA Risk Factor Guidelines explicitly mention blockchain analytics as a risk mitigation tool; TFR (EU) 2023/1113 and the Travel Rule Guidelines require originator and beneficiary data. MiCAR generally requires authorization (with a narrow exception: reverse solicitation, Art. 61); the transition period ended EU-wide on July 1, 2026, and in Germany on December 31, 2025. BaFin specifies the enhanced due diligence requirements for self-hosted addresses (§ 15a GwG).
The GSMA reports approximately 2.3 billion registered and 593 million monthly active mobile money accounts for 2025, with more than USD 2 trillion in transactions – but does not confirm Crystal's country-specific P2P crypto shares. UPI and Pix are not classified as mobile money by the GSMA. High mobile money usage is not an indicator of money laundering; this only becomes relevant when linked to specific crypto transactions.
BIS Paper 166 (March 2026) assesses AML/CFT regimes over cash, bank money, crypto assets and CBDC It moves beyond this and addresses arbitrage between the instruments – almost identically to the Crystal thesis. BIS Bulletin 111 (2025) proposed using on-chain transparency specifically at the points of contact with the banking system.
TRM Labs TRM estimates the illegal cryptocurrency volume at USD 158 billion in 2025, while Chainalysis estimates at least USD 154 billion – largely driven by sanctions evasion, particularly the ruble-backed stablecoin A7A5 (Chainalysis estimates USD 93.3 billion, TRM over USD 72 billion). The stablecoin share of 84 % cannot therefore be directly attributed to investment fraud; such figures should be identified as provider estimates.
In 2025, Europol dismantled an investment fraud network with over 5,000 victims and around €460 million, as well as a network with over €700 million in laundered funds – with raids also in Germany and including the affiliate marketing infrastructure of the fraudulent advertising.
| Crystal statement | External evidence | Classification |
|---|---|---|
| Compliance gap at fiat/crypto transitions | FATF 2026a–d; BIS 2025/2026; EBA 2024; BaFin | Strongly confirmed |
| Unhosted wallets / P2P increase visibility risks | FATF 2026a/b; EU TFR; § 15a GwG | Strongly confirmed, but risk-based; self-custody is not illegitimate per se |
| Mobile wallets as a crypto settlement | GSMA confirms scale; FATF „digital hawala“ | Structurally plausible; Country values not verified |
| Mobile money payments „invisible“ | Crystal describes its own KYC-verified transfers. | To be corrected: Identity present, purpose lacking |
| Hong Kong cash desks > $2.5 billion 2024 | ICIJ relies on Crystal; Hong Kong prepares licensing regime | Plausible, essentially Crystal-based |
| 67.7 %, the card provider without genuine KYC | No equivalent independent sample | Not independently confirmed; internally consistent |
| $166 million in high-risk cryptocurrency cards | Crystal table itself: 92.4 % gambling | Needs classification; Totals inconsistent |
| Map BINs as a focal point | Card/issuer structure is comprehensible. | Mechanism plausible, numbers proprietary |
| Stablecoins dominate illegal on-chain flows | FATF 2026a; Chainalysis 2026; TRM 2026 | Confirmed, heavily influenced by A7A5 |
Crystal investigates emerging and Asian markets. The Crystal figures do not apply to German cases – what matters is which of the three channels correspond to German cases and which of these are substantiated, and which are only forensically plausible.
| Crystal Channel | German equivalent | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Cash-to-Crypto | Proven: illegally operated crypto ATMs (e.g., at kiosks). Possible: Cash OTC trading and cash handovers in crypto transactions | BaFin raid August 2024: 13 ATMs at 35 locations, almost €250,000 in cash; no official volume statistics. |
| Mobile Wallet Settlement | Possible settlement rails: real-time transfers, payment apps (PayPal, Wero), neobank accounts; money mules | Not documented as a crypto settlement; documented are the prevalence (Bundesbank) and increase in FIU reports of digital financial service providers. |
| Crypto-funded cards | Cards from non-EU programs (HK or US BINs) at German terminals | No official figure; Crystal cites Western Europe as his area of operation. |
| Key figure / rule | Germany 2024–2026 | Forensic classification |
|---|---|---|
| FIU: Crypto reference 2024 | 8,711 messages; 3.3 % out of 265,708 | Measure reports, not crimes. |
| FIU: Crypto reference 2025 | No longer shown separately | Time series breaks off |
| FIU: Digital Financial Service Providers 2025 | 108,158 messages; 29 % | Central observation point |
| Bundesbank: Cash 2025 | 45 % of everyday payments; 71 % between private individuals | Hybrid payment area |
| Bundesbank: Crypto usage by 2025 | 4 % purchased/paid for; 10 % planned | Primarily investment |
| BaFin: Crypto ATMs 2024 | 13 vending machines, 35 locations, ~250,000 EUR | Cash-to-crypto also exists here. |
| GwGMeldV since March 1, 2026 | Blockchain transaction ID (mandatory field) | Messages can be linked with on-chain data. |
| MiCAR / KMAG | Transitional period: Germany until 31.12.2025; EU until 1.7.2026 | Approval status as an OSINT checkpoint |
In 2024, the FIU reported 8,711 crypto-related notifications (3.3 %). The 2025 annual report records 374,693 notifications (+41 %); digital financial service providers increased their share to 29 %, with fraud and embezzlement being the most frequent reason for reporting. The FIU seized approximately €751.8 million through 106 immediate actions. The 2025 report no longer publishes a total number of crypto-related notifications – internal quarterly special analyses are not quantified.
Since March 1, 2026, the blockchain transaction ID has replaced the transaction number in crypto transactions; this includes the cryptocurrency value, exchange rate, and provider. According to the FIU, incomplete mandatory fields lead to the technical rejection of the report. This improves interoperability between Suspicious activity report and on-chain analysis significantly.
According to Section 50 of the German Banking Act (KMAG), the continuing authorization for existing providers expired no later than December 31, 2025; the transitional arrangement ended EU-wide on July 1, 2026. Since then, the authorization or passporting status (BaFin database, ESMA register) has been a particularly reliable OSINT checkpoint – a lack of proof is not evidence of a crime, but a relevant indicator.
For transfers to or from self-hosted addresses, providers must identify money laundering, terrorist financing, and sanctions risks and take appropriate measures; according to Section 10 of the German Money Laundering Act (GwG), general due diligence obligations apply outside of a business relationship for transfers exceeding €1,000. Self-custody is neither prohibited nor automatically suspicious.
According to a Bundesbank study from 2025, for the first time more everyday payments were processed electronically than in cash; cash remains the most frequently used individual payment method at 45%, and 71% between private individuals. Since October 9, 2025, credit institutions have also been required to be able to send real-time transfers. 4% have purchased or paid with crypto tokens; 92% of those with crypto experience (n=139) primarily use them for investment. The relevant transition is frequently bank account → exchange/wallet → investment or conversion back.
Operation „Final Exchange“ (September 2024): The German Federal Criminal Police Office (BKA) and the Central Office for Information Security (ZIT) shut down 47 exchange services hosted in Germany. At the end of April 2025, the infrastructure of the swapping service eXch was seized – including approximately €34 million in crypto assets and over eight terabytes of data. Interface investigations are standard practice.
BaFin warnings from 2025 document serially constructed investment websites (two platform series with 28 websites) and identity theft to the detriment of the Stuttgart Stock Exchange. Domain history, legal notices, trademark infringement, advertising materials, and license information support off-chain attribution.
The Crypto Asset Tax Transparency Act (DAC8) has been in force since December 24, 2025; obligations apply from calendar year 2026, first report to the Federal Central Tax Office (BZSt) by July 31, 2027. It does not cover private P2P transfers outside of reportable providers.
Over 4.3 million affected cardholders in 193 countries, over €300 million in damages, around 14 million analyzed transactions: not a crypto case, but the same weakness – fraud, settlement, shell companies and money laundering are distributed in such a way that no one involved sees the big picture.
No official German source quantifies the volume of physical cash-to-crypto transactions, the share of P2P crypto trading via real-time transfers or payment apps, or the prevalence of no-KYC crypto cards in Germany. The BaFin raid confirms the existence of illegal ATMs, not their revenue. Therefore, the Crystal meth figures should not be extrapolated to the entire German population; they can be used for typology and search hypotheses, not as evidence of prevalence.
It is not the blockchain alone, but the connection of the evidence spaces that is decisive. A robust case is documented in five levels:
| level | Typical data | Question of proof |
|---|---|---|
| 1 · On-Chain | TXID, address, token, amount, time, chain, smart contract and bridge interaction | What has been technically proven to have happened? |
| 2 · Service Attribution | Exchange/VASP label, card issuer, BIN, merchant, bridge, swap service | What infrastructure has taken over the river? |
| 3 · Off-Chain / OSINT | Websites, domains, messenger channels, commercial register, license status, warning messages | Who is behind the service or infrastructure? |
| 4. Payment and identity data | Bank account, real-time transfer, mobile wallet, card details, KYC, login/IP data, recipient verification | Who performed the off-chain move? |
| 5 · Legal safeguards | Freeze request, information request, protective order, legal assistance, issuer freeze | How does analysis become a usable measure? |
| degree | basis | Example of wording in the expert opinion |
|---|---|---|
| E1 · On-Chain observed | Reproducible transaction data | „"Address X transferred Y USDT to address Z on … (TXID …)."“ |
| E2 · Information from authorities or providers | Information, KYC data, decision | „"According to information from the provider dated ..., the account holder is ..."“ |
| E3 · OSINT-corroborated | Several independent open sources | „Several independent sources attribute the domain … to the operator ….“ |
| E4 · Tool Attribution | Label of an analytics provider, with date and version | „"The analysis tool ... assigns the address (as of ...) to the service ...."“ |
| E5 · Analytical Hypothesis | Pattern, time correlation, plausibility | „"The temporal and quantitative agreement suggests that ... Alternative explanations: ..."“ |
Identical or corresponding amounts, short intervals, recurring frequencies, and identical counterparty patterns can support a hypothesis, but do not replace establishing identity. Good reports provide alternative explanations and the information that would verify the connection; since October 2025, the result of the recipient verification can also serve as a starting point.
The strength of the indicators lies in their combination. TRON usage, self-custody, mobile money, or round amounts are not, in themselves, proof of illegal activity. The last three lines supplement German scenarios.
| indicator | Why relevant | Don't overinterpret. |
|---|---|---|
| New self-custody wallet → faster CEX deposit | May indicate cash desk or intermediary use | Legitimate users also pay in promptly. |
| Many small tributaries → few large outflows | Typical of aggregation, collection structures | This can be legitimate payment aggregation. |
| Regular round amounts | Can reflect off-chain pricing or cash thresholds | Alone weak |
| P2P / Mobile Money + VASP reference | Connects fiat rail with crypto fulfillment | Mobile money is legitimate on a massive scale. |
| TRON/BSC + Stablecoins | Low fees encourage high-frequency transfers. | Chain choice is not a debt indicator |
| No/Low KYC card providers | Weak identity bonding at the off-ramp | Verify current status and KYC practices |
| Bridge, mixer, chain hopping after crime influx | Can enhance layering | Even legitimate standard functions |
| DE: Real-time transfers to private individuals with timely cryptocurrency purchases | Examples from P2P traders and money mules | Private payments are also possible. |
| DE: Paper wallet or deposit after ATM purchase | Notice regarding unauthorized vending machines | Approved vending machines exist. |
| DE: Card payment with third-country BIN from crypto funding | Off-ramp outside EU supervision | BIN origin alone is not a suspicion |
| Appointment | Development | Significance for the blind spots |
|---|---|---|
| since December 24, 2025 | KStTG (DAC8) in force; first notification by 31.7.2027 | More tax data; no P2P coverage |
| since March 1, 2026 | GwGMeldV: TXID as mandatory information | Suspicious activity report ↔ Blockchain linkable |
| since July 1, 2026 | EU-wide end of the MiCAR transition period | Generally subject to authorization (exception: Reverse Solicitation, Art. 61) |
| 2026 | Hong Kong: Draft law for VA dealers (OTC) and custodians | Could formalize the cash desk market |
| 10.7.2027 | AMLR applicable; Art. 79 prohibition of anonymous (crypto) accounts, Art. 80 cash payment limit of EUR 10,000 | Pressure is shifting to unregulated P2P and offshore channels. |
| 2027/2028 | AMLA (Frankfurt): direct supervision of up to 40 high-risk financial companies from 2028 | The majority of providers remain under national supervision. |
| open | Crystal announces on-chain analytics for cash desks | Verification of the 97-% statement will be possible. |
With stricter regulation, the risk of a shift to unregulated P2P structures, offshore services, and digital hawala networks increases – an assessment (level of evidence E5) supported by the FATF findings. For forensic investigators, this means more, rather than less, interface work.
Crystal hits a key point in modern financial forensics: the most challenging moments are when value changes hands between cash, bank or mobile money systems, unhosted wallets, VASPs, and card infrastructure – the data available in 2026 significantly reinforces this diagnosis. However, as a data source, the report only partially withstands close scrutiny; in any case, the figures are not applicable to Germany. The consequence is not an abandonment of blockchain forensics, but rather its expansion: on-chain reproducibility, off-chain attribution, payment data, OSINT, regulatory status, and a legally admissible, documented chain of evidence – all linked by clearly defined levels of evidence.
The blockchain shows the flow of money. Identity is created at the interfaces. Forensic quality arises where both are cleanly combined, every number is recalculated, and the level of evidence for each statement is disclosed.
| Checkpoint | Information in the report | Recalculation | Result |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total P2P ads | 57,829 (p. 7, 23) | Total of the ten country values = 57,829 | coherent |
| Weighted mobile share | not specified | ≈ 61 %; excluding India ≈ 59 % | additionally |
| India's share | 18,147 ads (p. 8) | 31.4 % of all; ≈ 34 % of mobile | Consider weighting |
| Map growth 2025 | +66 % (p. 12) | 689,8 / 415,5 = 1,660 | coherent |
| Total card volume | USD 1.18 billion | 2024 + 2025 = 1,105.3 million; remainder ≈ 75 million by Jan. 2026 | plausible, but not directly proven |
| KYC shares | 67.7 / 87.9 / 12.1 % (p. 13) | = 67 / 87 / 12 out of 99 | coherent |
| No-KYC BIN share | 32 of 54 = 59 % (p. 14) | 59,3 % | coherent |
| Total high-risk cards | 166 million (p. 2); 161.7 million (p. 13) | Table ≈ 167.6; Input ≈ 162.9; Base ≈ 166.4 million. | inconsistent |
| Gambling element | 92.4 % (p. 14) | 153,8 / 166,4 = 92,4 % | consistent at base 166.4 |
| Non-gambling | not specified | ≈ 13.8 million USD | additionally |
| Entity A | 478.8 million USD (p. 16) | ≈ 40.6 % out of 1.18 million. | concentration |
| Ebtoo Total Inflow | 452,393 USD (p. 10) | Sanctions share 1.9 % ≈ 8,600 USD | – |
| Ebtoo tiles | 3.4 million (1.8 %); USD 534,000 | Implicit base ≈ USD 189 million | Contradiction |
| BIN jurisdiction | Text: HK 47 %, US 16 % | Graphics: HK 48 %, US 19 % | different |
Analytics providers like Crystal, Chainalysis, and TRM Labs use proprietary entity databases; their volume data is used for typological and order-of-magnitude classification, not as official statistics. A complete list of sources with links is available in the PDF.
Crystal Intelligence (2026): Compliance Blindspots · FATF (2026a–d): Stablecoins and Unhosted Wallets; Seventh Targeted Update VA/VASPs; offshore VASPs; Underground Banking and HOSSPs · BIS Papers No 166 (2026) · BIS Bulletin 111 (2025) · EBA (2024): ML/TF risk factor guidelines CASPs; Travel Rule Guidelines · Europol (2025a/b) · Regulation (EU) 2023/1113 (TFR), 2023/1114 (MiCAR), 2024/1624 (AMLR), 2024/886 (Real-time Credit Transfers) · FIU Annual Reports 2024 and 2025 · Deutsche Bundesbank: Payment Behavior in Germany 2025 · BaFin (2024, 2025a–d), MiCAR Approval · BKA/ZIT (2024, 2025) · GwG, GwGMeldV, KMAG, KStTG · GSMA (2026) · Chainalysis (2026a/b) · TRM Labs (2026) · ICIJ (2025) · Hong Kong FSTB/SFC · UNODC (2024).
Version 2.1 · Research date: September 24, 2026 · not legal advice in individual cases.
David Lüdtke
Managing Director · OSINT Analyst & Crypto Forensic Expert · Finanz Forensik GmbH
Court-admissible crypto transaction analysis, OSINT-based asset investigation, and expert reports for defense attorneys, insolvency administrators, and companies. Certified Crystal Expert (CECF, CEEI, CEUI). Finanz Forensik Supports law firms, companies, investigative bodies and insolvency administrators — focus areas: Blockchain forensics, wallet analysis, court-admissible documentation, OSINT.
Contact: postfach@finanz-forensik.de · +49 6057 9189145 · finanz-forensik.de
We combine on-chain analysis, OSINT, provider attribution and payment data into a cross-rail chain of evidence – with an openly declared level of evidence, prepared for law firms and investigating authorities.